Contact Us

How To Find Us


View Larger Map

59 Dorey Avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 0B2

Tel: (902) 468-6606
Fax: (902) 468-5359
E-mail: info@dasc-ns.ca


Executive Director
Cathy Deagle-Gammon
902 468 6606 ex 224
director@dasc-ns.ca

Vocational Supervisor
Karen Lunn
902 468 6606 ex 222
vocational@dasc-ns.ca

Prevocational Supervisor
Wendy Knowlton
902 468 6606 ex 229
prevocational@dasc-ns.ca

Off-site Services
Kim Carcary
902 468 6606 ex 228
offsite@dasc-ns.ca

Client Services
Shauna Ferrar
902 468 6606 ex 226
services@dasc-ns.ca

Office Manager
Melissa Childs
902 468 6606 ex 225
manager@dasc-ns.ca

Production
Jan Jensen
902 468 6606 ex 223
production@dasc-ns.ca

Business Development Manager
Alexandra Wilson
902 468 6606 ex 227
sales@dasc-ns.ca

Client Support Specialist
Donna Lee
902 468 6606 ex 256

clientsupport@dasc-ns.ca

Human Resource Manager
Rayna Weatherald
902 468 6606 ex 257
hr@dasc-ns.ca